People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kinds of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

Some people find it challenging to accept various sort of changings in their lives. This essay will discuss the main causes of this behaviour including health concerns and dissatisfaction from work. This essay will also suggest the solutions such as feasible attitudes.

The two main causes of people’s resistant attitude toward changes are dissatisfaction from their job and environment. Some people are more sensitive about their health and diet and by migration their health deteriorates. This could be because of change in water and food quality. Also, change in job or organization could result in not fitting in environment. For example, different team goals tend to be not satisfying, leading to stress and anxiety. Therefore, these fears don’t allow them to make changes.

However, there are some possible solutions to overcome these problems including frequent visit to other places and flexible attitudes. One should often visit to other places such as relative’s places or historical sites. By doing so, their body would be accustomed to different environmental conditions. Similarly, flexible attitudes could allow them to adjust in every situation and organization. For instance, compromising attitudes might allow them to communicate with others and help them to adjust quickly. This could be beneficial in the long run.

In conclusion, fear of getting sick and dissatisfaction allow people to make changes. However, these could be reduced by frequent travel and behavioural changes.