People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kinds of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

It is a fact of life that people do not like change. This can lead to missing opportunities in life. The reliable solution are seeking out of the comfort zone and using self -help resources to develop more optimistic mindset.

People are used to the routine they have and fear of changing this into something better. This can lead to missing opportunities . When someone stay in the unhappy relationship because they afraid of changes ,they tend to lose their self and their dream. Many people ended up struggling. For instance,countless people who continued to work in same job which is unsatisfying but with the reason of not having to find another job would be the barrier to them.Many people want better life and development but when it come to moving a step from comfort zone they started to refuse it. If a person want a changes ,they will do anything for themselves to get a better life situation.

To address this kind of issue, working by their self and relying on self help books resources to help them seek out of the life they have now. There are many books that can read our mind and make our thoughts more valuable. Reading those kind of books will enable people to open new perspectives. Some podcasts are also highly recommended for changes. Starting in a new environment or living in a positive community can also be beneficial for people to change while it have the biggest influence on people. If people are live in a community where there are many inspiring and hard worker, there is no doubt that they will get out of comfort zone and take a risk.

In conclusion, people fear changes with the reasons of not able to take a risk. The possible solutions are using self help books and being surrounded by good people.