People needs to save money for their future in what extend do you agree or disagree.

Money crucial role in every aspects of life. All age group of people should save money for their future. This essay agree with this statement because it is easier to plan for future education, retirement, and buying a house, also useful in some emergencies.

One of the reasons I agree that saves money is useful for the fulfillment for the future need such as education, retirement and also to buy a house. People need to save currency to obtain the quality education in the future, either for their children or themselves. In every corner of the world, people needs currency even to buy water so save money from the earlier helps to leave the quality life and also help for the life after the retirement.

Furthermore, saving money can use in every emergency of life. People life is full of unexpectedly things, they do not know what happen in the next. Individual can get into the accidents or cause any diseases which need money to be cured. For instance, in the COVID-19 people needs to stay at home without getting any salaries from the working, in that situations money is helpful to fulfill the basic requirements.

In conclusion, this is essay completely agrees that every age group of people needs to save money in order to obtain quality education, helpful after the retirement life and fulfillment the needs of the future expects. Also, money useful in emergency of life such as to cure the expected diseases to pay the expenses of hospitals, and helpful to fulfill the basic needs if the country has unexpectedly luck down.