People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society?

Nowadays, in every country there is their own society. It can be different depending on culture, mentality intellect and so on. Now people are trying to make it perfect in every area. However, we know that most of the times it doesn’t happen.

First and foremost, we should find out how can we make all the society be ideal. People have to be polite and friendly, we shouldn’t throw rubbish outside, nobody doesn’t have to have an argument and other rules have to be followed by people. So, who’s going to persuade all of them to do these requirements. I think that not everyone will agree about making everything perfectly. Every person has their own opinion and character, and I may promise that there will be someone who will be against this development.

The main reason for what is that nothing and nobody’s perfect, because it’s natural for people. People often get bored and burry out at their work from doing something every day without any result. The same thing with seeing everything perfectly. Someone is going to feel bored and ruin everything. Moreover, we can’t really live without disadvantages, as it is also one of the main things that help us to live.

In my opinion, it has to be fifty percent pros and fifty percent cons. Of course, sometimes this can’t be real, however if all cases happen by their limit, it will be better than creating an ideal community. That is the real ideal society, I think.