People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people thought about establishing an ideal society and not all of them were successful. Ideal societies related to belief, political ideologies were created but not everyone living in each societies have the willingness to participate and their right to freedom is limited.

Creating an ideal society is dangerous and limits the practice of individual freedom. When an ideal society becomes strong, those practicing will force people to follow against their will and will punish if they practice their individual rights. For instance, an extreme Islamic society will forbid women to go to school. To give an additional example, a communist society can issue a death sentence if followers fail to comply the communist party orders. Therefore, an ideal society can be life threatening if it is not practiced well and also block individual freedom.

Nonetheless, an ideal society can be created easily these days with the use of the internet. With the use of the internet, information can be reached and transferred worldwide. More specifically, using social media applications from the internet, pre-defined ideal society can be promoted and create a trend. Moreover, using search engines, created ideal society can be made to become appear everywhere on the internet. With the help of the pop-up advertising, created society can be made to reach millions of people. Hence, it is easier to create an ideal society.

To conclude, due to the dangers of an ideal society and it could limit individual rights when it becomes stronger, it is recommended not to create an ideal society in this day. It is always dangerous for the individuals living in the society if an ideal society appear and hence it is always better when an ideal society fails.