People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society?

While creating an ideal society has been a dream for humans since the day humankind discovered city living, they were never able to achieve this impossible dream. In my opinion, an ideal society exhibits a number of unique traits which can be achieved through using innovative thoughts.

Firstly, people living in an ideal society should know that they are responsible for the environment they are residing in. To illustrate, reporting any illegal activity, cleaning the streets, donating to charities, and helping each other during harsh conditions would be some of the inevitable tasks they should be aware of. Moreover, an ideal city needs certain laws insisting on importance of equality. For example, everyone should be able to discover their talents and reach their desirable goals without taking their economic state into consideration.

Additionally, achieving such society needs careful planning and decision making procedure. For instance, governments should encourage people into researching about the best ways they can contribute to their society through different means of media including televisions, radios, newspapers, and billboards installed all around the cities. In addition, educating the newest generations from a young age in schools would be very beneficial due to their ability to adopt and learn techniques assisting both themselves and their surrounding society.

In conclusion, I wholeheartedly believe that an ideal society is a place in which individuals are aware of the positive impact their actions can lead to and they have equal rights and opportunities. Such society can be achieved if officials start encouraging people to research about the ways in which they can be effective and teaching effective life techniques to the younger generations.