People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society?

In contemporary era, people have desire to build an ideal society. However; with many efforts, it is barely faliure. The essay will show the opinion about an ideal world and how to built it.

From my perspective, an ideal world is a world that this world prioritize the equal of each person in all aspects of the soceity. Taking the Utopia as an outstanding example, people in this nation have the equal oppurtunity to access to the best healthcare services without considering economy background. Furthermore, all children have the oppurtunity to go to school and access to human’s knowledge. Moreover, People in this country can only promote in their work through their effort and contribution regarding background. Finally, in this nation, it doesn’t have the male chauvinisim, all women are treated as eqally as men. Beside, this world have the high quality life both physically and mentally. The happy index in this world is high plusing with the frequency of social issues is so low.

Building the ideal society is impossible with the effort of an indivdual, we need the cooperation of all citizens and the government. Government should give the effective policies to improve the life quality such as providing the equal access for people to the best service haeltcare plusing with implementing some strategies to decrease the crimate and unemployment rate. Furthermore, the action comes from the cognitation so the curriculum at school should have some virtual lessons about the responsibilty of a citizen and the compassion. Beside, people should have the harmounious relationship with other people.

In conclusion, ideal society is where all peope are treated equally and creating an ideal society reauires many factors such as education, environment,ect. The attempt of building an ideal society can’t come from an individual, it comes from the collaboration of government and citizens.