People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society?

Although many people dreamt about creating an ideal society, we have never been successful in making this happen. In this essay, I would provide my personal opinion of an ideal society before proposing what can be done to achieve this.

I believe that there are some key elements that can contribute to the formation of a perfect society. Such a society must ensure that citizens experience no threats to their financial or physical well-being, meaning that the crime rate should be kept at very low levels and societal stability must be concentrated on. Moreover, society must also ensure that the locals have equal access to education and employment opportunities, meaning that the gap between the richest and the poorest members in society should be as narrow as possible. As a result, narrowing the wealth disparity also enhances society mobility, which fostered a sense of satisfaction among individuals.

On the other hand, there are many ways that can create an ideal society. As a low crime rate is a crucial component of a perfect society,it is important for the government to enforce laws and discourage illegal activities. For instance, harsher punishments should be applied more to deter criminals from violating the laws, while education about the consequences of illegal actions should be provided in schools. Furthermore, to limit the wealth difference, a solution is for the governments to tax the richest people in society,which limits their possession and collects more money which can be distributed for more vital areas such as enhancing access to education for poorer individuals.

In conclusion, there are mixed opinions on how to create an ideal society. I believe that such a world would require a better wealth distribution and low crime rates. In order to achieve these conditions, the government should enhance access to education while ensuring the best level of law enforcement