People should only concentrate on a simple skill for life. Because this is the best way to succeed. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

People thesedays always make it complicated when they want to be successful. Perhaps they just don’t concentrate on basic skills to make it, or they don’t have the expert methods to go for it. Therefore, I side evenly with both ideas agreeing and disagreeing with the given statement.

First of all, there are many ways leading us to success, and mastering some simply basic skills is one of them. Meanwhile, getting mastered in controlling the situation by simple ways is seen as an art, and the ones who owns that ability is obviously an artist. My point here is that everyone is all supposed to be an artist of their lives, and each of their performences add up to their successes in the future, by doing simple things. So, if simple skills are used and mastered, they will really make sense in most of usual cases.

On the other side, there are some works need being done with professional methods, not only the simple. As the comparison I’ve written in the previous lines, the artist mastering those basic skills could make it to the next level with advanced methods. Therefore, the best way to go for succeeding is not just doing simple things, though. Not only focusing on the basics, people should also try improving their skills to higher levels, so the productivity goes more effective as well as the success may come easier.

In the end, all of my points are based on my personal thoughts, so all I want to say is that people are not forced to follow any of these ideas, but they could find the right way, focusing on the simples to get success or not, by themselves.