People should only concentrate on a simple skill for life. Because this is the best way to succeed. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is a common belief that it is necessary to focus on a single skill is the bestway for success. However, I firmly believe that people should develop multiple skills during the life because it helps propare for bad situation and useful for brain.

First of all, I can prepare for another cases in the future. This is because there are possibilities to lose single skill or not available to use it.It is hard to predict the future that is why we should make efforts for making diversity skills. For example, there was a basketball player who lose his one leg. Even if he lose his speed, he changed to be marathoner to raise money for cancer treatment, Finally, he suceed to accross over the Canada. This shows why we should not only have an interest in one skill.

In addition, it is effective for overall health as converting lots of skills. By developing multiple kinds of skills, people can foster brain abilities such as creativity, solving-problem skills,memorizing skills, and so on. According to the research, scientists discovered that people who often make new abilities are more likely to possess more brain cells than others. This demonstrates the importance of gaining diversity activities.

In conclusion, I believe making new skills is significant because it can hlp to prepare the unexpected situation and promote brain health. For these reasons,I am opposed to people have to concentrate on a particular skill.