People should only concentrate on a simple skill for life. Because this is the best way to succeed. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

concentrate on specific skills to succeed. From my perspective, I would go against such a view and will analyze it in detail in the following essay.

The first argument given to support my opinion is that society values people who are versatile this can be explained by the fact the competitive job market demands employees who are skillful and have diverse skills such as the individual professor bilingual who will earn the stability of wages as well as the appreciation of employers by utilizing different field. The second notable feature is the ability to face challenges.it is obvious that developing numerous skills effective way for people to be able to overcome constraints and social boundaries as a result pressures of work and study will be reduced effectively and gain stable emotions.

Another rationale behind my belief is that better opportunities. Those with multiple skills have more options in work without the stress of another competitor and will have a chance of promoting to jobs with many roles. By diversity abilities. Chief among these is the expansion of knowledge. It means that learning different skills leads to enhancing the value of the person, giving people the ability to aim big huge of knowledge in various fields and easily address the requirements of work. Therefore, people could be catch up with the rise of technology and social scission.

In conclusion, for the reason I have mentioned above, I entirely disagree with the view that people should concentrate on one skill because of the opportunities and benefits of professional diversity skills bring to people.