People these days watch TV, films and other programmes alone rather than with other people. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Currently, people prefer watching movies, Tv programmes and series alone instead of watching with others. Although watching with others is noisy and you will have a limited control, i believe that the pros of watching alone far outweigh any drawbacks.

The maid disadvantage of watching with others is that you cannot watch the movie quietly. Because of the person next to you. That is to say, the person will show so many reactions during the video. Moreover, you cannot pause, rewind or fast-forward as freely as you can while watching with others. However, i think that while watching alone you can deeply explore the story.

There are many advantages of watching alone. Firstly, you can choose exactly what you want to watchwithout considering others preferences. Secondly, you can express your emotions freely during the movie or TV programme without feeling emberrassment. Additionally, you can watcha at you own space and on your own schedule. Therefore, in my view, watching alone at a suitable time for you is more relaxing.

In conclusion, watching alone has more advantages than watching with others, by having more freedom.