people think parents should encourage their children to do sport activities than education do you agree or disagree

It has been suggested that children are motivated by their parents to spent most of their time doing sport activities instead of studying. While spending time to do activities should be encouraged by children’s parents, I believe that there are other factors, which was taking part in to educational studies, are equally important.

Admittedly, there are several benefits of motivating children to do physical exercises. One of them is physical health improvement; doing sport activities regularly helps to improve human’s body systems such as heart, muscles, and immune system. For example, football, which is popular even among children, requires several acts such as running, passing, and dribbling, simultaneously. In doing so, children tent to become healthier and less illness. Additionally, not only does sport improve health but also helps to enhance social connection. In other words, sports, which was football, volleyball, and rugby, build teamwork and communication skills. Children become more confident socially.

However, I believe that parents should provide allocating time motivated their children to study apart from sports because of some benefits of studying for children is there. Academic success priority developed in children since studying is key feature for future careers. If children get better grades, they will have better university and job opportunities. Moreover, competitive education system is another reason why parents supported children’s study. Students competing globally, they have opportunity to entrance exams and become scholarship. In doing so, falling behind other students.

In conclusion, although parents support their children to do sport activities than study for health, I strongly believe that study is not unnecessary for children’s future careers and become competitive.