People today increasingly use credit cards to make monthly purchases. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, it is becoming increasighly commom for individuals use cred cards for their daily purchases. I believe that the drawbacks exceed the benefits because it leads to overspending.

While contemplating the idea of using credit cards in daily shopping, it is important to point out that it may be convenient and easy to use, as people do not need to carry cash. In other words, it makes everyday transaction more oractical and faster, especially in modern life, where people do not have any extra tiime. For example if customers did not have cash but need to buy something immediatly, such as food or drugs, they could use credit card. Therefore, credit cards provide a comfort in daily life.

However, I think that people who have credit cards have a high possiblity of making impulsive purchases and fall into a debt. In many cases, by credit cards individuals tend to spend more money than they actually have, This is because they are using bank’s money, not their own, so they do not feel the real value of that. As a result, many people make impulsive shopping, especially when they very excited and emotional. This can lead to financial problems, as they may struggle to return money to the bank.

To sum up, despite the fact that bank cards may give different convinience in daily routine, overcunsumption of money appears to outweigh any benefits as people can easily fall into debt and have serious financial problems.