People try new dangerous sports such as skydiving or rock climbing. Should such sports be banned?

It is an irrefutable fact that people tend to do risky rides instead of cricket, football and many more. Sports like scuba – dive and rock climbing should be banned or not due to the dangerous consequences of these sports, discussed in this essay.

Firstly, nowadays, People will exploring distinct kinds of places, rides as well as games to perform adventurous activities for their own sake of satisfaction. It is quite common to play scuba – dive and other dangerous sports which has a detrimental effect on the mental and physical well being of a human being. Sometimes, it will cause injury due to some negligence and put your life into dead zone, moreover, make psychological ill.

On the other hand, the prime reason for performing these risky activities is boosting your confidence in every field and prove yourself physically and mentally strong. It provides motivation to encounter any obstacle with a courage, reduce the fear of harm. Moreover, some individuals try these games in order to check their level of abilities to tackle an issue, providing internal satisfaction after completing a challenge.

In conclusion, playing adventurous games is a dangerous task, while it has some potential benefits that improve the confidence level of a player. I believe that these sports should not be banned as it is reliable source to explore adventure tasks, it just needed a good safety procedure and make sure a safe environment for performers. Despite of it, children under 18 should not be eligible for these risky sports in order to avoid any accident.