People try new dangerous sports such as skydiving or rock climbing. Should such sports be banned?

In recent years we have seen a considerable rise in dangerous or extreme sportsmenss. Although I do not support an outright ban on such sportsmenss, I do feel that the the government should regulate such sportsmenss so that they are played under supervision which will minimize the risks.

It is irrefutable that dangerous or extreme sportsmenss can cause injury or even death to the individuals. However, banning such sportsmenss is not the answer. Instead, the the government should ensure that the companies or centers which provide the facilities, for such sportsmenss should meet the required, legal safety standards. Another argument against banning is that then people would play themselves in hiding and then they would be even riskier. After all we all know that forbidden fruit taste sweeter.

Furthermore, if the government banning such sportsmenss, it could be viewed as an infringement of the rights.. Those who choose to participate in these sportsmenss know the consequences. They know very well what is good or bad for them.selves. They argue that if such sportsmenss are banned, then all those other things that are harmful for individuals should be banned like smoking, drinking and eating fast foods.

What is more, those sportsmenssmen who excel in such sportsmenss bring name and fame to their country’s. They break records set by others, and when they do so, the name of their country’s shines in the whole world.

To In put it in a nutshell, I pen down, saying that, such sportsmenss should be performed after sufficient training and under supervision of experts. Dangerous sportsmens companies should require a license for providing such training. To lay a ban on such sportsmenss is not the answer.