people were happier in previous generations compared to now.to what extent do you agree.Note:This question can also be about stress

In the what generations people were be more happier?

This essay will to know, what’s generation are happier, and why that is all ambiguous. Generation Z and Alpha have any smartphones and gadgets, and only for that, generation Z and Alpha is more happier, but generation in the past had sincerely fells, and this generation had more sincere feels

This essay is believe that people were more happier only for our generation, because they have gadgets and technology for Communication and moreover easier up your dopamine level, dopamine is happy harmon, and people in generation Z or Alpha, will be more happier.

But in opposite side generations in the past was be more sincere, furthermore they are not get dopamine Harmon so easier, and that is one of the reason why people in the past was be more happier. In the past people get more appreciate of any sports or movies, for they are generation it was so innovation. Also this essay notes about fells nostalgia, and persons who were born at 80s or 90s just have fells of nostalgia. Movies like: Back to the Future, The Terminator, Rocky, Titanic, The Matrix, Fight Club and others movies was an innovation of effect, plot, storytelling, drama. Moreover people in the generation Z or Alpha, do not have these feels. Furthermore this essay proving why generation Z and Alpha is more happier, and feels of nostalgia and innovated do not matter of new technology and gadgets, due to young people now will get dopamine more easier, and they will play video games or watch movies in the any types, as sad as it may sound.

In conclusion this essay was prove why generations of Z and Alpha more happier despite on innovation and nostalgia.