People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying work-life than those who change jobs frequently. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, satisfying work and opportunities for occupation have become a broad issue for the general public. Some people believe that a sustainable job and keeping it are more likely to have a fulfilling life and work than individuals with multiple careers and perpetual change. Personally, I partly agree with this suggestion based on some reasons that are provided in this essay.

On the one hand, people should recognize that a stable job will bring many benefits. Firstly, an important point to consider is that this can make a lot of money for a live satisfied. This means that people can pay for necessaries, food, education, and recreation. To illustrate this point, I would like to mention that the study conducted in Japan in 2015, people with stable jobs have a high rate of happiness. Another point I would like to make is that people without the burden finance have a longer lifespan and less likely to have mental illness. This is because of the fact that they do not need to worry about price when they want to purchase something. Additionally, they do not spend much time earning money, so they have a lot of leisure time to do their favour

On the other hand, there are several arguments against the statement that people who decide to pursue a career path early and stick with it are not an optimal choice. In fact, people have this opinion because if individuals do an occupation for a long time, they can feel bored, and their performance may decline. This means that jobs will no longer attract people, production will be decreased significantly, and even lead to labor shortages. Secondly, people can not pursue their passion and experience new occupations. In other words, individuals will have to do a repetitive job, leading to be negative effect on their mental

In conclusion, the above mentioned facts have created a dilemma when people evaluate the impact of this issue, and it is still a controversial issue. In my opinion, people decide on a career path early in their lives and stick with it are more beneficial than that of people change jobs frequently.