People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life.

Nowadays, living in big cities is the best choice due to the wide range of opportunities and leisure activities. Although there are many significance of living in immense cities, they can lead to some issues. In this essay, I will draw attention to the reasons and propose some solutions.

One of the main causes of the problem is the stressful environment. More and more people are becoming nervous and ill due to the pressure of living in a big city. This overwhelming stress stems from the extra noise and activities. To tackle this issue, meditation and yoga could be a routine in our daily lives.

Another problem facing people who live in urban areas is air pollution. Cars can provide plenty of negative chemical gases, causing climate change and ecological issues. To solve this problem, the government could set limitations on the use of vehicles on the road.

Finally, another problem is traffic jams. The anxiety of getting from A to B in big cities is at the top of the list of problems. Obviously, people are frustrated and trapped while they are stuck in traffic on the way to vital meetings, consultations, and lessons. Additionally, the immense and long jams can cause dangerous car accidents. The way forward must be to invest a sufficient amount of money in the metro so that we can minimize the chances of traffic congestion.

To sum up, governments and local councils must deal with these gigantic problems urgently, otherwise city life will only get worse in the future.