People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life.

In this modern time, urban people face several problems due to highly congested such as bumper to bumper traffic and other many constructions works. In addition, there are many opportunities for work. In this essay I will discuss some problems and solution.

Generally, large cities have the availability and employability of everything due to this many people comes from everywhere at same time which make a huge traffic such as for shopping, for treatment and so on. Secondly, there are the mammoth problem of pollution and contaminant. For example, mostly people drive their own cars because of that the polluted air come out from the vehicle and they make high pollution.

So, government need to prevent these kinds of things which make traffic jam. People and also government require to utilize diverse schedule time in order to stop and finish this problem. Such as change schools time, shopping etc. Second, government should implement special public transport system which abate and stop traffic blockage. For example, by using metro buses this will cease congestion.

To sum up, this is very crucial deal government should work urgently on it. Otherwise, the life of cities is going toward worse and in future.