People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life.

Nowadays, living in big cities is the best choice due to the wide range of opportunities and leisure activities. Although there are many significant aspects of living in immense cities, they can lead to some issues. In this essay, I will draw attention to the reasons and propose some solutions.

One of the main causes of the problem is the stressful environment. The annoying sounds and extra noise can evoke feelings of anxiety and stress in individuals, leading to a decline in their mental and physical well-being. To alleviate this issue, incorporating meditation and yoga into our daily routines can be beneficial.

Another issue facing people who live in urban areas is air pollution. The negative emissions from cars not only contribute to climate change but also promote ecological risks. To solve this problem, the government can replace the usual ones with eco-friendly alternatives or limit the number of vehicles on the road.

Finally, another problem is traffic jams. The anxiety of getting from A to B in big cities is at the top of the list of problems. Obviously, people are frustrated and trapped while they are stuck in traffic on the way to vital meetings, consultations, and lessons. Additionally, the immense and long jams can cause dangerous car accidents. The way forward must be to invest a sufficient amount of money in the metro so that we can minimize travel time and reduce congestion.

To sum up, it is crucial to deal with these concerns urgently, otherwise city life will only get worse in the future. By diminishing these problems, we can create a more livable and healthier urban environment for all.