People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life.

People who live in in large cities face a range of problems in daily life.Among all the problem, we can identify the most significant causes : traffic , enviromental polution, noise, stress and lack of time.

The biggest problem it is traffic congestion. In large cities, such as Almaty, Astana, numbers of cars increases every year, which leads to constant traffic jams on the road. As a result of this problem, another cause a lack of time. People spend hours traveling to school or work, which reduces productivity and quality of life. In addition, traffic increases the rick of road accidents. Therefore, to solve this problem build new road or develop the metro system, as well as use alternative means of transport such as bicycles, scooters and walking.

Another problem is enviromental pollution. The main sources of pollution are transport, industrial factories and househoold waste. Air pollution has bad consequences. For example different diseases with breathing. To improve the enviromental situation, it is necessary to develop technologies and introduce waste recycling programms.

Another significant problem is noise and stress. Life in big cities often comes with fast lifestyle and constant rush. Many people experience anxiety, emotional burnout. In this situation, is important develop urban infastructure aimed at rest and entertainment or rest, such as creating more parks, playgrounds and leisure areas.

Thus, life in big cities comes with more problem that require different approaches to solving them. Only joint efforts between society and goverment can make such cities comfortable place to live.