Plagiarism in academics has become a pressing problem in many countries today. What are the causes of this problem? What are some possible solutions?

Plagiarism means to use someone’s work, word or ideas without permission. In todays era, individuals are using others ideas, work or word without giving them any credits for using there ideas. While this plagiarism widely happening because of moral ethics, laziness but the practicable solution is increase supervision, self realization

The key reason of increase plagiarism is laziness. Cause nowadays human are connect with technology in every sector of their life, so they can easily find what they want. This is the reason why people are don’t use their brin to generate ideas they just copy others ideas. For example student’s are don’t properly study about their assainment topic or thesis they just find something about on this same topic by online which was done by others in previous. Therefore, by coping others ideas consistently student’s maybe loss their productive ideas and being lazy.

In other view, every problem has some solution likely this also have some manageable infusion. One of the most effective solution is implement rules against plagiarism. Leads to, stop this controversial topic government should impose rules and judgement against who or whose are doing this plagiarism. To illustrate authority should check essay and thesis of every students and if anyone are doing plagiarism they should take action against them. As a result if rules and regulation should impose student are being alert.

It is clear that , copy and cheating is a biggest problem which is spear all over the world that should be address by all means , in my view, I believe that using technology and machine learning techniques to fight these behaviors would high tackle the problem and preserve that author’s right’s from getting stolen.