Pollution and other environmental problems are resulting from a country's developing and becoming richer. Some think this cannot be avoided. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

it is true that the world has seen a rise in environmental problem in recent year. Some people believe that these issues are consequences of a country developing and becoming richer. Personally I completely disagree with this point in view in several reasons and believe that these environmental issues can be avoided by richer countries.

Firstly, the option to environmental damage is attactivebecause this depend on governmentin these countries. With a proper planning, development can take place in a way that is sustainable and does not harm the environment. Countries can invest in renewable energy sources like wind or solar power, which do not contribute to pollution or climate change. For example, in recent years people has make power from wid and this can reduce almost air pollution.

Moreover, there are several steps that can be taken to reduce pollution. Countries can introduce strict regulations on industries that contribute to pollution, encourage use of public transport and promote recycling and waste reduction. For instance, in Viet Nam, gorvernment encourage people usualy use public transport such as bus or electric train instead of using individual vehicle. This measures can significant reduce the environmental impact of country’sdeveloping and help preserve the environmeent.

In conclusion, I disagree that environmental problems are unavoiable consequence of a country’s developmet and becoming richer