Pollution and other environmental problems are resulting from a country's developing and becoming richer. Some think this cannot be avoided. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

it is true that the word has seen a rise in environmental problem in recent year. Some people believe that these issue are consequences of a country developing and becoming richer. Personally I completely disgree with this poin in view in several reasons and believe that these environmental can be avoided by richeer countries.

Firstly, the option to environmental damage is attactivebecause this depend on governmentin these countries.. With a proper planningg, development can take place in a way that is sustainable and does not harm the environment. Countries can invest in renewable energy source like a wind or solar powe, which do not contribute to pollution or climate change. For example, in recent years people has make power from wid and this can reduce almost air pollution.

Moreover, there are several steps that can be takento reduce pollution. Countries can introduce strict regulations on industries that contribute to pollution, encourage use of public transport and promote recycling and waste reduction. For instance, in Viet Nam, gorvernment encourage people usualy use by public transport such as bus or electric train instead of using individual vehicle. This measures can significant reduce the environmental impact of country’sdeveloping and help preserve the environmeent.

In conclusion, I disagreee that environmental problem are un unavoiable consequence of a country’s developmet and becoming richer