Pollution around the world is becoming a serious problem. Do you think this is a problem that should be solved internationally or at a local level?

Recently, pollution is getting dangerous issue to all over the world more and more in common. I strongly believe that people must take serious this problem and this issue should be solved by individuals.

Pollution is being the most serious problem in all over the world, this issue may lead to serious damage for environment in which causes to dangerous diseases for local people. This issue may harm soil and air by throwing rubbish to grounds, and the rubbishes which is on the soil will get into the process of decomposition into soil and producing harmful gas to the air. As the result, it leads to difficulties with yield and growing plants and trees. It is also mentioning that this problem can be efficient to reducing the oceans, seas and drinking-water.

Thus, this issue should be taken care of by individuals because it is beneficial for their self and will be less health problems. Each person should take this issue seriously and people should do some useful jobs to work against to pollution. Because this problem can be efficient to poisoning the natural products such as vegetables and fruits by the decomposition of plastics. For example, recent scientists did researches about plastic bacteria and they found that 90% of the humans have plastics in their stomachs. To work against pollution, must not cast the rubbishes to grounds, particularly rubbishes which made by plastics. Moreover, individuals should organize volunteering cleaning huge amount of rubbishes from beaches, oceans and so on.

In conclusion, pollution may leads dangerous problems to both environment and humans, also it can be serious problem to the health. In my opinion, individuals have to work on this issue and they should find solution for it.