Population is increasing in some cities. What are the effects? How can we maintain them?

The number of people in some towns is rising. This case leads to arise some economical and social effects. However, governments can take some steps to tackle this issue.

İncreasing in population causes to both several harmful effect to societies. Firstly, when the number of citizens see an upward trend in some cities, buying and selling rates rise and the economy in that region is revitalized. However, some employers implement a raise on their products to have higher profit in their company. Therefore, citizens struggle afford their even basic needs such as eating and housing. Take metropolitan cities, where are economically and culturally highly developed cities, for example; renting and food is very high and it is very difficult to live in such cities. Secondly, living with people that have different culture result in some conflicts. If those coming from outside cannot adapt, they are excluded from society, which causes some separation. That kind of events may cause major problems throughout the country.

Governments may solve this problems by arrangements in laws. If the governments check the prices in those cities regularly, employers cannot change it as they wish. In this way, people may afford their needs without diffiulties. Additionally, governments may limit the population according to size and development level of the cities. Moreover, some events can be organized to help people adapt to the city.

In conclusion, although there are some economical and social effects due to increasing in population, ıf goverments arrange laws in that way, this problems will solved.