Prison is the best punishment for criminals. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Nowaday,we attached to read or watch often about victims of crime.Some people think that jail is affordable option for lawbreakers.I am totally agree with this idea and in this essay I will support my opinion with examples.

One of the primary reasons of agreement isisolating offenders can be secure for society and sufferers of incidents.This is because criminals restate their delinquency as long as they are on the loose.Take a serial killer as an example,if he reside in the same society with other people,he could have continued his offence and continued homicide,however by discharging it can create a prosperous life for young generation.

Moreover,prisons comprise a range of facilities that can be advantageous for their health and for occupation after jail.For example,a large amount of lockups offers educational programs,psychological and life-skill trainings that can play crucial role to secure employment after released.That system assists them to be normal person like us.

To sum up,some people think that punishment is not appropriate for all kind of criminal and they argue that prisonersare expending extra money of the government.I firmly encourage the statement that in jail offenders can learn how to value principles and strict rules of society and after all they can restart their life from the beginning with new aims and goals