Public transport should be funded by the government so that it can be free for people who use it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I agree with large extend to public transportation should be funded by the authorities to make it free or affordable for everyone. I will discuss it in the next paragraphs.

To commerce with, there are tremendous benefits of public transport rather than private vehicles. To explain it, the free cost of public wheels such as buses are provide a comfortable life for everyone. For example, the chief minister of Punjab, Mr.bagwant mann provide a scheme for every women that can travel by bus free off-cost. As a result, this scheme was convenient for every women. Moreover, individuals travel by public transport beside their personal vehicles that was good for environment because more vehicles likes car, motorbike can create more pollutions, so it is good for ecosystem as well as better for global.

Analyzing further, the government plays the crucial role in society include people. It is beneficial for everyone that people travel by buses and trains which reduce the accident because these accident were increase at alarming rate that cause or occur by private wheels. If people travel by public transport then they have no worry about the cost of insurance, extra cost on vehicle and so on.

In conclusion, public and private transport both are place vital role in everyone life. But public transport is a convenient and affordable rather than private one.