Reading is more educational than watching videos or TV. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Reading and watching videos both stands with conngruent important in educational life. It is entirely relies on individual’a way of grasping content from either of this. Here is the question that which one is more educational. In my opinion reading is better approach for Intellectual development but at some extent I do agree with digital sources of knowledge. I have shared my thought in insuing paragraph.

First and formost benifit of reading is, It helps to improve language skills, focusing ability, Authors’s thought, structure and presentation ways of thoughts. Which can help reader to gain grammer pattern. It sense a active mind game, for instance you have to immersed yourself while reading to get the intension and linking concept. Which leads to improve your ability in other ways such as writing and knowledge sharing.

Secondly, It could help reader to enhance their skills in various ways. In addition author tends to mention more details in their book as compared to movies or series. They go in depth insights which we can not get from movie. For example harry potter story! It has been accepted that author have mentioned all the hidden schene which are not mentioned in movie.It is not something they avoid but, due to time constrains in screening they do not get a chance to cover all concepts. While in book they do not need to limit their thoughts or actual content. Thus reading could be more pleasant.

Thirdly, reader can get a chance to visualize author’s emotions based on real content while in movie they could add hypothetical content to make more rewards. To be a active reader and understand the author’s intension reader have to read it with consentration which can help people to train their brain more and intelligent. While in movie we get more unrealistic stuff then realistic as they just focus on making it more entertaining and eye catchy.

In conclusion, while both the source provides information, it is necesory to identify worth out of it. As reading process serving more welfare and books are uniquely portable magic it is benificial to develop a habit. People should indentify the benifit of individual sources. As television is asource where people can get some realtime data it is not something which can harm education. Thus wisely used source can help people either.