Reading is more educational than watching videos or TV. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

We living in era of technology and watching TV.Videos become part of our daily routine. People forget to read books or think they are not essential. However, reading books has plenty of benifits for our brain.

As we can hear from our grandparents “Books are the best friends of person” they are totaly right with this proverb. Reading have a lot of benifits for our mind, it improves knoweldge, help to relax and the main advantage is that books can expand our horizons, which means we can see and think about any problems from different angle and find more solutions. Furthermore, reading also has possitive effects on our speech. Person who prefer reading instead of watching tv shows are more witty, erudite, expressive and have a huge vocabulare, can talk as and eloquent person. Moreover reading improves our memorie and people can store more information in a long term and even in a short term memorie.

On the other hand, we can reach any nessecary information from internet and it is not crucial to looking for books and waste time for finding it. Watching videos can be educational too because it depends on what topics does people search. Also there are plenty of educatinal TV programms where individual can hear and also watch an animation and it will be memorable. Although, nothing ever can be benifical as reading books.

In conclusion, Reading is significiant for brain and memory. Person who prefer reading instead of watching videos and brainrot will always be one step ahead from others