Recent advancements in technology have made TV screens so lifelike that people don't feel the need to go to any live performances (e.g., live shows or concerts). To what extent do you agree or disagree?"

It is often argued that nowadays due to development of television, people prefer to watch everythings at home rather then go to live performances. Some people believe that it might better watching TV at home, while others think that everyone should go to out side and enjoy the live performances. This essay will discuss both views and give my own opinion. In my opinion, I partially agree that recently people watch TV a lot and avoid to attend any live performances.

On the one hand, people want to stay at home and watch TV because it every conveninent compare to watching live performances and there have many option on TV . In recent time, there have been many streaming service like Netflix, Apple TV+ and Disney, which provie planty of interesting move, TV series and performances. As a result, people might find their favorite performance on TV very easily. Moreover, by watching performances on TV people can save time and money. For example, If anyone do per-time job they can watch TV whenever they want and do not need book any ticket.

On the others hand, these facilities can make the next genaration unsocial. People used to go theaters to watch new movies and went out side to watch live performances such as comedy show, concerts and sports. However, recently it has changed a lot and people like to stay at home and spending time watching TV. As a result, societies are losing culture and traditions. Furthermore, watching TV a lot at home can make people intoversal and reduce their communicate to others. For instance, many child watch TV a lot and do not attend any outside activities, which make them unsocial.

In conculsion, I believe that because of increasing of technology people can watch anythink at home on TV, but go to outside and attend to some live performances are crucial. Therefore, People should balance watching televison and attending live performances for their entertainment.