Remote work has become increasingly common in recent years. Some argue this impairs work habits generally. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It could be notice that, online work has become significantly common and admirable in our society during past few years. While some people claim that remote work is damage working habits commonly. Whereas, I want to disagree with this statement, as with exception of some drawbacks, online working offers a lot of significant benefits that outweigh its cons.

The major reason behind my agreement is that, remote working provide flexible working hours. It could reduce working stress of people and they can choose the perfect time for job hours when their mind ready for work. In this way, they can choose their exact fine place for working with the will of their own and due to healthy surrounding, remote workers are more productive that in-office employees. They can attend their crucial meetings at any place without restriction of bounding to particular desk. Furthermore, remote working also gives us enough time, which in physical working almost impossible to manage and in this period workers plan outing with their family and friends. They can also perform their parental duties while rescheduling their work. If company support this aspect of employees, then they will complete their task more efficiently and neatly.

On the other hand, working from home is also cost-effective for companies who promote this, as they do not have any need to maintain the office space and spending millions on basic furniture, computers and other essentials. According to one survey, companies can gain profit in millions who have online working system, as they reinvest this amount on development of their company’s share, workers salaries and hiring more staff. Whereas, this is also beneficial in case of employees as they can save the value that spent on gas, car service, transportation and clothing.

In conclusion, I want to state that the weightage of remote working’s benefit is more than its drawbacks. As this offers a wide variety of comfort convenience including flexible job hours, broader geographical location and enough times for performing other tasks like doctor appointment. Moreover, remote working also saves a lot of expenses of company and employees. I suggest that companies should promote remote working for convenience of worker and their own.