Research has shown that the transportation of products and people are the main source of pollution worldwide. Some people believe the Government should be in charge of this, while others believe it is the fault of individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considered that transportation of products and human actions are the primary cause of pollution. Some people believe that the government should take the responsibilty, while others feel that individuals should take care of this.

On the one hand, healthy environment is essential for the whole world. Protecting environment and following the rules of nature laws require safe action of every person. It is clear that using transport and people actions are leading to a significant global issue, which harms our habitat and nature. Nowadays, by increasing turism and enterntainment places, different plastic cans and bottles are thrown by people, resulting the increase of polluted areas. With raising awarness about the problems and setting required rules, they may realize their fault and be more careful about their surroundings.

On the other hand, Government plays an important role in keeping our environment and managing the people’s actions. When the policies implement a necessary actions about preserving the nature and decreasing the wastage and set rules about pollution, community works together by interacting and influencing each other. For example, in Japan, residents follow the strict rules of government and value their green fields that provides them to keep the balance between people and nature. There are some organizations of environmental protection that can examplifies their results.

In conclusion, despite of fact that pollution is truely created by people, using the nature resources, government organizations have stronger influence on environment and they can handle the problems by setting nature laws and restrictions for people.