Restoration of old buildings in major cities in the world involves a lot of government expenditures. This money should be spent in new housing and road development

It has been observed that, renovation of old one gives a lot of information. Although some others think that it’s a wastage of money. I strongly disagree this statement. My inclination is elaborated in ensuing paragraph with relevant examples.

Analyze the statement and processing further. First and the foremost reason behind is that most of the communities believe that the reconstruction is help to protect the economic and natural resources. Although it is the way to know past generation and culture while it is helpful for present life of the people. Therefore many authority opines rebuild their old buildings give many modern ideas and tradition to their younger ones.

On the other hand nowadays population are dramatic rise all over the world. Moreover all of them are educated. Therefore they love to live urban area rarer than rural area. In addition technologival vehicle are develop to help people. So, traffic congestion and shelter problem is the main issue. Anyway little more people think government investment to built their new house and road development instead of innovation work.

To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above has come to the solution. To follow their culture and maintain architecture is not important than present shelter and traffic issue.