Rich people are getting richer, and poor people are getting poorer. The gap between rich and poor people is widening. What problems can this situation cause? What can be done to reduce this gap?

Nowadays, in most countries, the gap between rich and poor people is becoming wider and wider. This is mainly to due to the lack of high quality of education and low economic development. There are some possible solutions, which could make the difference between all people’s financial states less than now.

Firstly, the reason why the gap between rich and poor people is so large, is that education that sometimes could be different, depending on people’s financial abilities. Because of that problem, poor part of population are just not able to afford high level education, but rich people have widely better and higher quality education. Secondly, this situation happens when country runs economy that has many problems and bad governance, which is not able to give good conditions for people to living, developing availability for studying on high level in different spheres. These factors will play their role in the future and make a huge difference between standard of living in the whole world for a long time already, moreover it will not stop growing at least in the near future.

Despite the fact that this problem has two reasons, there is one of the most effective solution to the problem of large difference of living levels. The way how possible to solve this situation is to develop quality education and make it affordable for all groups of the population. In this case, we can deal with two causes of problem. Although, it is benefit for all sides of situation, for people and country either, because economy will grow and people will become more educated and successful.

In conclusion, we can say that the better conditions people has, higher living will be, what can make the gap between poor people and rich people less than this days. If governments implemented these solutions, maybe this problem will be solved.