School uniforms should be banned, allowing students to freely wear their own clothes. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, there are many disagreements about whether school uniforms should be banned and allow students to wear their style freely. In my opinion, I disagree with this idea. There are two primary reasons I will focus on, namely, spending less time getting ready and focusing on studies.

To begin with, spending less time getting ready to go to school can be beneficial for the undergraduate. Firstly, every morning when the student wakes up, they do not need to think about what to wear or how to express to their friend with their style. Moreover, it is easier with the no rich student parents who do not have enough money to buy many clothes for their children. For example, Vietnam is a developing country where plenty of people are wearing old clothes from charity, such as, since my adolescence, in primary school I had to wear second-hand and I felt complex about my situation, so I was really keen on the school uniform in my young age.

Furthermore, only focusing on studies in school is a really important thing that undergraduates could not do because of innovative technology nowadays students are not focusing on their homework and their lessons, they are attracted more attention by social media like TikTok, Facebook… so if the school allow their student to freely wear clothes, the school were not the where all student can be treated fair and they just focus to the picture of themselves in other eyes.

In conclusion, after previously discussing not having much time to get ready and only focusing on studies, therefore, I strongly disagree with the proposed idea viewpoint.