Schools should not force children to learn a foreign language. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Children should not forced to learn a second language by schools. This essay totally disagrees with that statement because it will increase their knowledge and open future opportunity in life.

Learning a now languages is a way to increase the wide of knowledge for people who are yeang. Moreover, this method can be applied by the system in the schools for their students to help them improve studying which is more important in the arleyer stage in their lives. As a result, most of students who ander 18 years old and learned English as second language had a high significant numbers in the IQ tests, and that is meens when you have more than one language you are more knowledgeable.

Children are more likely to have more opportunity in the future if they can speak another language. Therefore, schools tend to add second language classes from primary levels, however, the classes keep runing until they graduate from a high school, and because of that system entities belevies it is offering to them better future opportunity than if they had not. For example, in the Saudi Arabia, frish graduate students are more likely to be accepted in any graduate development programs in large organaisions and this because of the IELTS high band levels requarnment to be in.

In conclusion, I believe if schools have classes for learning another language to children and required it as other subjects is a better choose because it will be more knowledgeable and have many opportunity in their lives.