Scientific research should be funded by governments rather than commercial organizations. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, there is an opinion argues that scientific investigation should be funded by the government rather than by financial organizations. It is completely true that the government should support the majority of researchers who investigates scientific subjects, as far as , I am completely aggre with this issue since my personal attitude is many researchers can put a positive on advancing a society, thus the government must fund this group of people.I will outline some possible reasons for this in the following paragraphs.

One point which may be regarded as the main reason is that the majority of scientific investigations can simplify lifestyles. It can be seen that a society without sciences will be never survived as they play a key role to modify many situations such as transportation and air pollution. For example, It can be seen that many large cities suffer from air pollutions which can be elliminated be scientific researches for eliminating carbon emissions which is produced by pollutants, therefore, the government must emit finacial circumstances that researchers always face with these kind of problems. Furthermore, the majority of countries are trying to attach other investigators by ordering numerous benefits like become furtune and support in terms of financialy. unfortunately, many governments do not care bout this issues, many scientific researchers should be employed by government to put a possitive impact in society by ordering new methods which are really scientific , since this people are always research to solve problems.

There are many factors that should be regarded to support a scientific project. Many scientific recearches should be analyze that which can be positively influencial in society and can be used not only in teaching also solving other problems in society, such as , increasing the proportion of products in companies by refering scientific researches which relate to methaloghraphy or chemistry and so on.

In conclusion, scientific investigations must be supported be the goverment in terms of commercial, becouse by using scientific subjects we can solve many problems, as well as, many researchers have always been researched by their own money, and the government should support them to prevent immigration of this people who play a key role in society.