Scientific research should be funded by governments rather than commercial organizations. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In recent years, many countries have tended to invest in research schemes. In my perspective, I insist that it will develop positive impacts into governments and there are many boons, and support will be illustrated in the following paragraphs:

First and foremost, when a country invests in research schemes, it will force the economy of the country. In the last few decades, several nations have prioritised encouraging scientific research because when the research succeeds, it will be developed into new products, which are high in technology and have a unique identity. If the products are useful to a lot of people, other nations will pay attention to buying. For instance, there are many biological drug schemes in Germany, which have been supported by the government to experiment. When the project succeeds and is able to develop new drugs, it will be attracted by several nations–leading to the trading exchange.

In addition to economic force, if governments invest in the projects, it will enhance the widespread participation and the quality of results. In the procedure of experimentation, it needs to trail in many examples and use several resources. If the scientist projects are supported by the national agencies, they will have a power to access a huge database–leading to the development of high quality of the result. Therefore, researchers will be able to drive the schemes and nations will obtain high quality research, which is very useful to citizens.

As I mentioned, there are multiple benefits when the national agencies encourage science projects, especially in the part of economics and the quality of research. Therefore, the government should pay attention and support them.