Scientists agree that people are damaging their health by eating too much junk food. Some people think that the answer to this problem is to educate people. Others think education will not work. Discussion both views and give your opinion

Well, eating too much half-cooked meal damages their health and we can see this happening right now, and in my opinion educating people will not work because they are already got used to it,

Another point is that govrenment in developed countries should teach people to not to eat fast-foods and they should invent technologies that bans harmful foods that people eat in their daily life routine and Morevover, they should make policies against companies that produces products that are harmful for people and They need to check factories and put limits on prdoucts calories, vitamins, minerals and some kind of things then, they need to make people think that junk-food is really harmful, it’s outcome will be bad for their health like for example obesity, heart attacks, cancer etc.. but, on the other hand, as i told paople have already addicted to these kinds of foods in almost every country,

In brief, the reason why humanity wants to eat processed meal and deny healthy organic food is that, first of all, these types of meals are generally cheap, secondly, fast-cooked everybody can and thirdly, delicious and fed by high calorie sources that are artificial and comfortable to eat in anyplace at any time, then in addition it is easy to find them everywhere across the world almost in every market or restaurant, as a result people avoid natural food in order to eat them.

In conclusion, people need to be educated about eating too much of unhealthy foods, and they need to be attracted to nutritional foods instead of these kinds of food.