Scientists agree that people are damaging their health by eating too much junk food. Some people think that the answer to this problem is to educate people. Others think education will not work. Discussion both views and give your opinion

In recent years, fast foods are becoming more popular because of their convenience. Besides, it also brings negative effects to human health. Some people argue that this problem can be addressed by education, while others believe that this education will not be effective. This essay will discuss both perspectives and explain why a balanced approach that includes both elements is the most beneficial.

On the one hand, some people believe that eating too much junk food can be solved by education. This is because education plays an important role in teaching about eating behaviours. By raising awareness about a long-term consequences of unhealthy eating, such as obesity, cardiovascular disease and diabetes. For example, when people become aware of harmful effects of junk foods and how it damages their health, the consumption rates of fast food can be reduced significantly. Moreover, education is also the most accessible method for everyone, from there improve awareness about health.

On the other hand, others hold the view that education can not work. They believe this because fast food is appearing everywhere and becoming increasingly popular. So, to control eating too much junk food also requires intervention from governments and each individual. For instance, governments can introduce a high tax on fast food to make it more expensive and less attractive, especially to younger consumers. In my opinion, a balanced approach is the most possible solution. Schools can teach students about harmful effects of junk food, but it will not be effective when lack of intervention from governments and individuals.

In conclusion, while some people believe that the consumption of too much fast food can be tackled by education, others think that education will not operate. In my opinion, I suppose that a balanced approach is the most beneficial.