Scientists and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artists. To what extent do you agree?

These days, people believe that scientists and technology experts would be more valued than musicians and artists in modern society. In my opinion, both of these directions would be useful for modern days. Nowever, because of advanced technologies, scientists and other experts could be more useful for going further to the new reaches, rather than the art community.

Nowadays, in the world, the scientific and technological directions are more valued for making new advances in the medical field or finding new elements, which could produce new ways of using electricians or something. Therefore, all of these could do a new step for the modern world and provide a peaceful future for the new generation. For example, in Switzerland in the medical field, scientists find a new way for fighting against cancer. They make “nano-robots”, which could transport medicine into the cancer cells and after some time these cells are becoming the same as they were initially.

Besides medical research, there are also a lot of technologies, which could be useful in the engineering field. The most successful achievement in this field is going for space engineering, whereas a lot of countries are working with space to find something incredible to achieve a new step in the progress of this area. For example, countries such as the USA, Russia and China, which are the leaders of the space field. Their scientists give a lot of benefits in a technology sphere, because of them individuals have certain navigation or prediction of weather for the next weeks. However, all of them have just become basics these days, now their main research is to find a new life outside our planet in space and do people have opportunities to have a normal life there.

To sum up, scientists and technology experts are more valued than the art community in the modern world. Scientists are too close for a great future, because of new technologies in different fields, which helps us to become more advanced than people were in the past.