Scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than humans. Some say it is a positive development while others say it is a negative development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that the advancements of computers will be more intelligent than human civilization. With some benefits of computers offer in working and studying, some individuals consider it is positive, while others argue that computers would have detrimental effect on society. In my opinion, computers will bring back both advantages and disadvantages in some perspectives.

On the one hand, computers may holster individual’ productivities in both working and learning. Being a state-of-the-art technology, computers contain a lot of valuable information with high precision, which will facilitate expand the knowledge for students. That means, if a student possessing his own’s laptop, it is useful for searching and gleaning knowledge in his learning process. Besides, computers assist the people in quickly running crucial projects in the company with the most optimal productivity. For example, in medical research, theses advanced computers can help analyze the intricate database and come up with solutions much faster than human beings.

On the flip side, I argue that people have been potential dominated by computers. This is because we often have to rely on computers every single day for works and research, it would turn our brain to be lazier when dealing with certain information. To illustrate, with a trick math question, if a student just depends on computers for answering the issue immediately without thinking about it before, it will be impossible for the student to deal with the following questions. Furthermore, computers give rise to negative effects to our health, specifically exposing to computer for a long time can be harmful to eyes such as short-sighted or near-sighted.

In conclusion, while computers help to improve the quality of working and studying, it causes the lack of flexible in the brain and aggravates our eyes,.