Scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than humans. Some say it is a positive development while others say it is a negative development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Computer issue has become increasingly common in the last few years. There are many arguments both for and against about the development of computers which are faster and more genius than human. In my opinion, the positive aspects outweigh its negative.

These people who are in favor of this matter argue that computers are become smarter than people. They believe that computers can be used in various scientific experiments. For instance, there is a deal of data available all around the world which can be used by computers to predict diseases. Moreover, computers have lower error rate in tests. Another potential positive feature is that computers can make workers more sufficient. For example, employees can write several codes for experiments which lead to more comfortable and quicker.

On the other hand, opponents of this development claim that it has drawbacks. One negative point is that it causes unemployment. Most of the works are done without human, so unemployment rates have increased. Another negative aspect is that the growth of computers lead to facility in computer crimes and cyber theft. For instance, when using computer, if you click on pop-up link, your computer can be hacked, and it causes cyber theft. However, government can allocate various roles for avoiding this subject.

To sum up, in today’s fast-paced world, computers have rapidly advanced, and even it will become more brilliant than human. In my view, this is a positive development. However, it cannot be denied that this subject has negative aspects.