Scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than humans. Some say it is a positive development while others say it is a negative development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

With the fast pace of techonology , computers have become indispensable part of our life . some people believe that it bring many beneficial development while others argue it develop negatively . in my opinion, computer will have both advantages and disadvantages.

On the one hand, computer will support the productivity of working and studying . with a huge amount of programming , computers can help people solve their problems quicklier . computers, which will facilitate expand the knowledge for students . if white-collar workers have their own laptops, which is the most convenience invention , is very useful to complete their missions . for example , these advanced computers can help people analyze complicated databse and come up with solutions faster than human.

However , everything have two sides , computers too. Nowadays, with the development of the social media , people dependence on the internet tool. As we have to rely on the computers each day for research and working , it would make our brain to be more lazier to think when we have troubles. To illustrate , with the hard question ,students don’t spend time thinking how the problem can be sloved effectively, they skip them and move to another questions easier. Moreover, our health can be affected negatively by the computers if we overuse it for a long time , especially do harm to our eyes such as short-sighted

In conlusion , although computers satisfy our necessities for everything , it will cause a negative results if we overuse it.