Scientists predict in the near future cars will be driven by computers, not people. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It is true that scientists claim in next couple of years cars will be run by computers instead of individuals. This is because vehicles industry has been rapidly changed due to the advancement of the technology. In my opinion, it will have positive impact on the environment as well as people lives.

The most compelling reason that computers will be going to drive the cars for people is vast changes in the technology worldwide. In this present time, it has become possible for most of the nations to build the electric cars that can be operated by data processor given in the automobiles. Secondly, it will also assist to deal with the natural resources as higher consumption is used by people. It can be the reason that diesel and petrol may be vanished anytime in the future.

Furthermore, as soon as the whole automobiles market will be replaced by electrical cars. The first huge impact would be seen at environment. The Air, which seems full of dirt and smoke will be clear and more freshen, in turn, resulting, people will feel more healthier when they walk outside and breath in the fresh air not only this but encourage more humans to go for either run or walk to make them both physically and mentally relaxed and unstressed.

To conclude, since technology has been kept changing and improving for betterment of the environment and people lives. it is possible scientists’ prediction might be right that cars will be driven by data, not by humans.