Scientists say that in order to protect the environment, people must use less energy in their lives. However, most people have not changed the way they live. Why do you think many people have not taken individual action? What could be done to encourage them to take action?

Many people have very divided opinion about they cannot be separated using energy in their daily lives, while scientists insist that individuals have to use less energy to prevent environmental pollution. This essay will shows that the reason publics are not concerned about these circumstances and how encouraged them to change their habits.

It is clear that most people who live in modern society waste too much energy in whole world. Pubics regard energy as something always existed by them. For instance, people always enjoy using their electronic material such as mobile phone television e-book and even electronic watch. Even though they do not have any purpose citizens leaving contemporary society, leave their items with returning on. In my perspective, most individual do not care about their future like disaster. In addition they cannot experience surroundings without any energy. Industrialisation causes that people can adjust with really convenient situations.

On the flip side , many countries struggle with lack of energy. For example, in several countries it is common that there are blackout even daytime. For solving these problems, the government have to educate the publics to encourage to protect environment from school. Additionally, many sort of campaign should be conducted on television or wall poster and so on. It is imperative that the concept of people should be changed previously. After that, the government need to make some rules for limiting energy and preventing all kinds of pollutions.

However, only pressure cannot be solutions . In my opinion, the government have to make some benefit as well. They can use taxes to solve these issues. Changing peoples habits is really difficult but if both the benefits and rules are given it will be easier to change their mind.