Scientists say that junk food is harmful to people's health. Some people think that the answer is this problem is to educate people. Others think education will not work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Public concern has arisen about the issue of educating junk food implication. It is generally believed by many scientists that fast food is really detrimental for wholesome diet of individual’s. While others hold the opinion that in spite of having vast knowledge as to the effect this food on health, people are more conscious about it. This essay aims to articulate both viewpoints with the supportive arguments. I, however, side on latter view.

In one hand ,there are a myriads reason why some people assert that by educating people ,eating junk food can be avoided. First and foremost reason is that, people are more-structured and have a sense of consideration. In other words, everyone has a self-response ability ,therefore ,what to eat, what to avoid ,they have a better visualization. If they can be taught regarding those types of food ,they will able to survive but junk food. Apart from this, by born individuals are really into on imitating .It is widely acknowledged that by imparting knowledge towards the students, the teachers can help stimulate themselves as to eating habit, since they are fresher and love following others people what they do in front of them. As a consequences, to address this situation, people should to be educated ,especially children ,as they are the predominant consumers of this foreign food.

On other hand, some contented that this herculean task will not work only through educating them. The elementary reason is that, people are influenced by western culture. It is generally believed that with the advancement of technology and globalization ,all genres follow foreign culture and though they know that junk food is injurious to health ,they are having just for meeting the diverse culture. In addition ,nowadays. the straightforward accessibility of these types of meals ,attract influx of consumers. To cite an example, in most of the developed countries, junk food is easily available with a lower rate. Even the governments allocate budget on this items that is why at a cheaper price ,in those countries, travelers enjoy a wide range of junk food like pizza, burger etc. Hence, it is argued that education will not be lessened the problem if awareness is absent among themselves.

To sum up, I would like to reiterate that despite having a number of knowledge about junk food is that leads to hamper the wholesome diet which is not teachable among citizens by being educated.