Scientists say that junk food is harmful to people's health. Some people think that the answer is this problem is to educate people. Others think education will not work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern era, consumption of junk food has become a common practice, increasing the number of the food items available, which attracts the individuals to consume. specialists believe that people are harming their health by taking huge amount of unhealthy meals. it is believed that this problem of junk food can be assigned by providing and a education. regarding health problem that should be faced as a consequence, mean by other group argue that providing knowledge cannot disturbed the people from consuming fast food because of individual’s craving.

To begin with, education can provide awareness towards people which helps them to maintain a proper health diet by avoiding the consumption of unhealthy food. The awareness classes contain information regarding various health problems like obesity, diabetics, sugar rice, which can affect the body condition badly. individuals will attain enough knowledge on the importance of a balanced diet and the cuisine that leads a hand to maintain the health. For instance, if humans are not aware about the site effect of obesity by education, they will not care about their food diet.

In contrast, even though education provides enough knowledge, individuals will have cravings for varieties of cuisine. Most of the junk foods are decorated and flavoured with varieties of ingredients which enhance the people to taste such foods. To exemplify, Pizza which is beautiful and tasty fast food which enables cravings in every individual’s mind.

In my perspective, education and hands the people to follow a strict diet and maintain a healthy diet all the attractive smell and taste of food by cuisine will make individuals avoid the health problems.

To put it in a nutshell, there are convincing arguments for both the importance of education like awareness about disorder and cravings for food which avoid the importance of health problems, but I believe that people should become aware about health problems by themselves and control by avoiding such junk foods.